logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

3 Pages<123>
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
User is suspended until 16/05/4760 03:38:29(UTC) stephaniewazhere  
#21 Posted : 13 June 2009 02:14:38(UTC)
stephaniewazhere

Groups: Registered
United States

Was thanked: 7557 time(s) in 3439 post(s)
Gildermershina wrote:
stephaniewazhere wrote:
Lepelbos wrote:
stephaniewazhere wrote:
Aj wrote:
stephaniewazhere wrote:
I believe that God the human species, not that we developed from a gorilla or a dolphin or any kind of sea creature.

How can you say that when the proof is stacked against you? I'm no scientist, but i put my faith in scientists rather than some dude who doesnt like gay or jew's to be fair. Yes yes i know that was stereotypical but you get my point hopefully.

I grew up and was thought that god created me, I was thought to read and believe what the bible says, and then I realized that there are somethings I don't believe(Not that I'm being a two-face to the bible but there're are a couple of thing I don't believe, like God not accepting Homosexuality) There are other things I believe though like God created us and that Jesus died on the cross to forgive our sins. It is just what I believe. (I look at this way, many different people wrote the bible through God, but I don't believe everyone told the truth.

So, you dont believe real people who are telling you something and you believe something that is mayby only based on your own thoughts? God don't exist. Proove me that there is a god!

Thats not what I'm saying. I'm talking about some of the people wrote the bible, might of lied. For example there are certain books in the bible that might have opinionated scriptures from the person who wrote it not god's opinion. I know Moses wrote Genesis and some other books and many other People but not all of them were telling the truth to me.