logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

114 Pages«<5253545556>»
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline erich hess  
#1061 Posted : 11 May 2020 00:54:21(UTC)
erich hess

Groups: Moderators, Registered
Man
United States

Was thanked: 18003 time(s) in 10469 post(s)
"an apple a day,am i right?" erica grins to david when spotting his apple concoction. she wasnt sure about jam on an apple but the more she thought about it,the more it seemed like maybe a good idea. fruit on fruit? wouldnt be the weirdest thing she's heard of. that would be cheese on apple pie. some people swore it was good. "well,i am a professional and as such, i should never sing for for free. fix me a jammy apple and you're on." she giggles trying to think of what they could possibly sing together.

jayne is out and smoking something that defintely isnt tobacco out of a cucumber. she gives blake a little nod as she prepares for the day.
UserPostedImage
UserPostedImage
"I'm not saying its even a good thing to own a chimpanzee. But that's freedom, folks." Alex Jones.
thanks 1 user thanked erich hess for this useful post.
FiveT on 11/05/2020(UTC)
Offline FiveT  
#1062 Posted : 11 May 2020 00:59:05(UTC)
FiveT

Groups: Registered
Man
Italy

Was thanked: 3231 time(s) in 1294 post(s)
David can't help but laugh and almost close to cutting himself distraught by his own laughter. "Phew, that was close" he says looking at his finger and then back at Erica.

"Alright, here comes a jammy apple for you, tasty and dietetic! What about Gloria Gaynor's 'I Will Survive' by the way, I love that song"

MY ACTIVE ACTS
Titans (Laurence, Jo, Martina, Den, Tanya)
Kegan Dawson - Actor, presenter, radio speaker, model, showman
Cj Frankson - Youtuber, Actor, model, showman
Rashai Mari - Model, Dj
Igor Stanovski - Russian tycoon, businessman
Claire Becker - Writer, vocal coach, presenter, radio speaker
Augusto Lincoln - Enterpreneur, model, manager