logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline bikz  
#1 Posted : 04 April 2010 10:11:19(UTC)
bikz

Groups: Moderators, Registered
Woman

Was thanked: 94 time(s) in 78 post(s)
UserPostedImage
Remember me?

Brigid Kildare wrote:
I've been living in the Madbirds Mission Lodge for quite a while. I had nowhere to go, I was living on the streets, but Madbirds took me in. As you know, I'd clashed with Fate, she still calls me "Cathy", but it's more for old times' sake! Emma, of course, it was amazing to see her again. Kamikaze Kate, the leader, wears a halo.
After a while of living in their homeless accommodations with Dan and Lily, I've moved up in the world. I'm a musician, so I should be a Madbird!
I'd like to say hi to Vic of Gillians if he's out there ;) he'd definitely remember me!

Kamikaze Kate wrote:
GO BRIGS! She's fucking brill, and something else. In case you've forgotten her, two words - "zombie sperm".

Brigid Kildare will be appearing on Madbirds' next album, "Fuck Me, I'm Legal", to be released this month.
UserPostedImage
There is only one Rockstar Game - and it's your home! <-- still true (:
joshy, neon bras and full frontal neck nuzzling | blacked out by sean smith's neck | startled by joshy's furry presence
User is suspended until 16/05/4760 03:38:29(UTC) stephaniewazhere  
#2 Posted : 04 April 2010 10:17:46(UTC)
stephaniewazhere

Groups: Registered
United States

Was thanked: 7557 time(s) in 3439 post(s)
Stephanie Fierce: Brigid Kildare please go solo babe, I really like you.
Offline bikz  
#3 Posted : 04 April 2010 10:50:41(UTC)
bikz

Woman

stephaniewazhere wrote:
Stephanie Fierce: Brigid Kildare please go solo babe, I really like you.