logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline Cooper  
#1 Posted : 09 March 2010 17:26:09(UTC)
Cooper

Groups: Registered

hey im a newbie to this game. well i played the old RockStar game back in 2002 i think? just as my band 'Cooper' was getting popular, they pulled the plug on the game. so im guessing this is the same type of game right? it looks different but im guessing its played the same?

not sure if anyone from the old one is still playing or remembers, but i was on the label 'MOP Squad' and my character had a relationship with another character called Amy Stewart? LOL those were some fun times. oh well i guess it will be fun starting over!

so anyway, my band is called 'Cooper' and its altrock. they are from chicago and i guess thats all i need for now right?

now if i can remember how to roleplay....
......................................................................................................................

Aaron Cooper. guitar, vocals
Brandon Fisher. guitar, backing vocals
Tom Popps. Bass guitar
Don Cafe. Drums
UserPostedImage
Offline bikz  
#2 Posted : 10 March 2010 02:19:54(UTC)
bikz

Groups: Moderators, Registered
Woman

Was thanked: 94 time(s) in 78 post(s)
2002!? WOW, I first joined then but you wouldn't know me, I wasn't on the forums (and can't remember what my bands were called or if I topped the charts or anything, all I remember is that I had three, and my brother, my main competition then, had a band called SigmaEnigma who did quite well - he might even have been a roleplayer for all I know, I never checked) .... I started RPing in 2006, were you around during the '05-'08 era? Yeh, the game itself isn't that different, though I'll admit I liked v1 better.
See you around,
-Bikki.
UserPostedImage
There is only one Rockstar Game - and it's your home! <-- still true (: